Cummins South Pacific Service Training System

Cummins Training Calendar

Search & Filter Calendar
Add a Filter





August-2017
Date Class Details Class Length Seats Available Location  
Wed, Aug 30 - Thu, Aug 31
  (8:00 AM - 4:30 PM )
CoMap MRS 16 Genset Control [6275]
2 Day(s) Class Full Brisbane

September-2017
Date Class Details Class Length Seats Available Location  
Mon, Sept 04 - Fri, Sept 08
  (8:00 AM - 4:30 PM )
Fundamentals of Power Command Control (PCC) [6283]
5 Day(s) 4 Brisbane
Mon, Sept 11 - Thu, Sept 14
  (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM )
Fundamentals of AC Generators [6241]
4 Day(s) Class Full Brisbane
Mon, Sept 18 - Wed, Sept 20
  (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM )
InPower Software Qualification [2000-20Q]
3 Day(s) 5 Wetherill Park

October-2017
Date Class Details Class Length Seats Available Location  
Tue, Oct 03 - Fri, Oct 06
  (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM )
Fundamentals of AC Generators [6241]
4 Day(s) 5 Wetherill Park
Mon, Oct 09 - Fri, Oct 13
  (8:00 AM - 4:30 PM )
Fundamentals of Power Command Control (PCC) [6283]
5 Day(s) 5 Wetherill Park



The Login function has moved. Please click "Sign In" above to log in.

Training Coordinator
Bronwyn Cheyne

     Phone:
03 97653169

    Email: Training Staff

Training Administrator
Warick Meldrum

     Phone:
0476 802 344

    Email: Training Staff