Cummins Daventry Service Training System

Cummins Training Calendar

Search & Filter Calendar
Add a Filter





September-2017
Date Class Details Class Length Seats Available Location  
Tue, Sept 05 - Thu, Sept 07
  (8:45 AM - 5:00 PM )
Fundamentals of AC Generators [6241]
3 Day(s) Class Full Daventry
Mon, Sept 18 - Mon, Sept 18
  (8:45 AM - 5:00 PM )
Product Knowledge 1 [Product Knowledge 1]
1 Day(s) Class Full Daventry
Tue, Sept 19 - Thu, Sept 21
  (8:45 AM - 5:00 PM )
Product Knowledge 2 [Product Knowledge 2]
3 Day(s) Class Full Daventry

October-2017
Date Class Details Class Length Seats Available Location  
Mon, Oct 02 - Fri, Oct 06
  (8:45 AM - 5:00 PM )
ISB B103/B104 [2013-06Q/ 2013-08]
5 Day(s) 2 Daventry
Tue, Oct 10 - Thu, Oct 12
  (8:45 AM - 5:00 PM )
Fundamentals of AC Generators [6241]
3 Day(s) Class Full Daventry

November-2017
Date Class Details Class Length Seats Available Location  
Tue, Nov 07 - Thu, Nov 09
  (8:45 AM - 5:00 PM )
Fundamentals of AC Generators [6241]
3 Day(s) Class Full Daventry
Mon, Nov 13 - Fri, Nov 17
  (8:45 AM - 5:00 PM )
QSL9 CM2350 L102 Full Service Qualification (Tier 4 Final) [2013-16Q]
5 Day(s) 6 Daventry



The Login function has moved. Please click "Sign In" above to log in.

Service Training Administrator
Katherine Miller

     Phone:
01327886561

    Email: Training Staff

STS IT Engineer
Matthew Powell

     Phone:
01327 886064

    Email: Training Staff

Service Training Administrator
Mavis Lamb

     Phone:
01327 886400

    Email: Training Staff

STS IT Engineer
Tinoda Garapasi

     Phone:
01327886064

    Email: Training Staff

Daventry